Return to Albums & Lyrics

This DVD features footage from the lost recording session of In God We Trust Inc. and includes between song banter, outtakes and rescued multi-track recordings. Also features live performances of songs from the 12 inch EP spanning 1979-1986. Songs include: Hyperactive Child, Nazi Punks Fuck Off, Kepone Factory, Dogbite, Religious Vomit, We've Got a Bigger Problem Now, Rawhide and Moral Majority.

Song Titles:
Hyperactive Child
Nazi Punks Fuck Off
Kepone Factory
Religious Vomit
We've Got a Bigger Problem Now
Rawhide and
Moral Majority